Friday finally…

I’m so happy Friday is finally here, I hope we’ll have good weather this weekend and I also want this cold to go away!

The photo below was on the Lakeshore. Last weekend we had beautiful weather, I even managed to wear shorts one last time! We stumbled upon an art show/sale at the Sunnyside Pavilion. Local artists had tents with their works, mostly paintings, photographs, jewelery and even glass. I didn’t get any shots of the artwork, I wasn’t sure if it was ok to take pictures there, but we enjoyed all the displays.

Here’s a shot I took inside the pavilion. I love the contrast of yellow on blue.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

